Ask WYE anything!

Jenny

1. So tell me, have you always carried a toothbrush with you everywhere or is this recent?  No and Yes  :) 

2. How old are you?  51

3. What do you do for a living?  I'm a Locomotive Engineer for a major RailRoad. I drive freight trains.

4. Is your name really Wylie?  It's Wiley

5. What are your hobbies? I love to bass fish.

6. If you could travel back in time, where would you go and why?  Back to when Microsoft and Apple became public. Because I would be fishing right now instead of waiting for work to call me to hop on a train.  :)

7. When are you coming to Huddersfield?  ;)  When I get my swing in check.  ;)

8. What did you catch last time you went fishing?  Two bass over 5 pounds each in three cast. …. Didn't catch a thing after that for the rest of the day. :angry:

9. do you speak another language …. A few words of German.

10. what would be your dream job …. Anything that would make me filthy stinking rich  :P

11. have you have any pets …. No … I'm away from home too much for work.  :(

12. how is your electric toothbrush going  :D …. Great. I have two now. One for home the other to take with me for work.  :D

13. Why a shark? I don't know. I think it was the first thing I saw when I was looking for an avatar. 

14. Aha!!!  Why doth the shark holdeth the toothbrush??  I have spent the last hour of my life wondering!  I'm not putting it down after hearing what Julie likes to do with them.  :P

15. What toothpaste would you recommend?  I use Arm&Hammer Advanced Whitening

16. What are your passions in life?  Fishing, but I tell ya. It's hard to explain to others my work schedule. I have zero time for passion for anything. When you are on call 24/7 you can't plan anything. …. I love my job. I just hate the time it takes away from me to do it.

• Like 6

Do you get vacation time?